Our Birth Team truly enjoys the process of attending women during their pregnancy and labor. This is an important time in your family's life and we want to protect that. Our desire is to help women birth in whatever way they wish, with the least amount of intervention possible. We believe women should birth surrounded by people who love them and in an environment and atmosphere that the woman chooses. This allows the woman to fully relax and let the birth unfold as it needs to.

   Venessa Giron    
CPM, LM


817-897-4876
Venessa@nwamidwife.com

Read Profile
Sarah Walker
Apprentice Midwife 


719-330-4870
  Sarah@nwamidwife.com    

Read Profile
Jill Duggar
Apprentice Midwife 


   Jill@nwamidwife.com     

Read Profile
Lindi Philips
Apprentice Midwife



Lindi@nwamidwife.com 

Read Profile
Teresa Coffman
Apprentice Midwife 


Teresa@nwamidwife.com

Read Profile
Jana Duggar
Birth Assistant 



Jana@nwamidwife.com

Read Profile